Please don’t hesitate to call us with any questions or properties that you may be interested in. (317) 882-8600

Meet the Litz Team

Brad Litz

Brad Litz

President

Office: 317-882-8600

Margie Litz

Margie Litz

Founder, REALTOR®

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-797-2745
Margie@LitzRealEstate.com

Jason Snider

Jason Snider

REALTOR®

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-507-1692
Jason@litzrealestate.com

Joseph L. Gault

Joseph L. Gault

Vice President

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-439-2518
Joe@LitzRealEstate.com

Cathleen Litz

Cathleen Litz

Vice President, Property Management

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-457-8972
Cathleen@LitzRealEstate.com

Ashley Underwood

Ashley Underwood

Controller

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-714-1276
Ashley@litzandeaton.com

Reagan Justice

Reagan Justice

Client Services Manager & Design Consultant

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-696-2018
Reagan@LitzRealEstate.com

Roland Litz

Roland Litz

Founder

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-626-9755
Roland@LitzRealEstate.com

Brian Vicars

Brian Vicars

Account & Transaction Manager

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-500-2106
Brian@LitzRealEstate.com

Brodie Richards

Brodie Richards

Transaction Manager

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-513-5939
Brodie@LitzRealEstate.com

Brennan Bosch

Brennan Bosch

Intern from Butler University

Office: 317-882-8600
Brennan@LitzRealEstate.com

Foster Branson

Foster Branson

Intern from IUPUI

Office: 317-882-8600

Meet the John Eaton Homes Team

John Eaton

John Eaton

CEO, Owner

Office: 317-602-7220
Mobile: 317-979-4304
John@JohnEatonHomes.com

Ryan Bayless

Ryan Bayless

COO

Office: 317-602-7220
ryan@JohnEatonHomes.com

Kyle Bayless

Kyle Bayless

Building Construction Estimator

Office: 317-602-7220
kyle@JohnEatonHomes.com

Adam Eckert

Adam Eckert

Office: 317-602-7220
Adam@JohnEatonHomes.com

Create An Account
Why Register?
When you register, you will have the ability to save your favorite properties, leave comments, and save searches to update you when new listings hit the market. Use our powerful search tool for free!
Don't worry, we hate spam as much as you and would never share your information or send you unsolicited email.
Close
Save Search
*
Close