LOOK TO LITZ

Looking for a new home? Looking to sell your existing home? Building from the ground up? Looking to renovate from the top down? Look to Litz.

Meet The Litz Team

You’ll find our team to be experienced, engaged partners offering the broad-ranging services of a large company with the focused attention and personal commitment you look for in a smaller, more specialized firm. We look forward to meeting you in person. Thank you for visiting.

Brad Litz

Brad Litz

President, REALTOR®

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-440-1588
Brad@LitzRealEstate.com

Margie Litz

Margie Litz

Founder, REALTOR®

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-797-2745
Margie@LitzRealEstate.com

Oliver Shepherd

Oliver Shepherd

VP of Operations

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-771-3095
Oliver@LitzRealEstate.com

Jason Snyder

Jason Snider

REALTOR®

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-507-1692
Snidergroup@gmail.com

Becky Brill

Becky Brill

Broker Associate, REALTOR®

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-341-2488
beckybrill13@gmail.com

Joe Gault

Joseph L. Gault

Vice President, Appraisal Services

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-440-1588
Joe@LitzRealEstate.com

Cathleen Litz

Cathleen Litz

Vice President, Business Development

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-457-8972
Cathleen@LitzRealEstate.com

Reagan Justice

Reagan Justice

Client Services Manager

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-696-2018
Reagan@LitzRealEstate.com

Roland Litz

Roland Litz

Founder

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-626-9755
Roland@LitzRealEstate.com

Contact Us