LOOK TO LITZ

Looking for a new home? Looking to sell your existing home? Building from the ground up? Looking to renovate from the top down? Look to Litz.

Meet The Litz Team

You’ll find our team to be experienced, engaged partners offering the broad-ranging services of a large company with the focused attention and personal commitment you look for in a smaller, more specialized firm. We look forward to meeting you in person. Thank you for visiting.

Brad Litz

Brad Litz

President

Office: 317-882-8600

Margie Litz

Margie Litz

Founder, REALTOR®

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-797-2745 
Margie@LitzRealEstate.com

Jim Mosher

Jim Mosher

Executive Vice President

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-440-4866 
Jim@LitzRealEstate.com

Jason Snyder

Jason Snider

REALTOR®

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-507-1692 
Snidergroup@gmail.com

Mariam Rahmani

Mariam Rahmani

REALTOR®

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-414-9770 
mariam@mrahmani.com

Becky Brill

Becky Brill

Broker Associate, REALTOR®

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-341-2488 
beckybrill13@gmail.com

Joe Gault

Joseph L. Gault

Vice President, Appraisal Services

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-440-1588 
Joe@LitzRealEstate.com

Cathleen Litz

Cathleen Litz

Vice President, Business Development

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-457-8972 
Cathleen@LitzRealEstate.com

Reagan Justice

Reagan Justice

Client Services Manager & Design Consultant

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-696-2018 
Reagan@LitzRealEstate.com

Roland Litz

Roland Litz

Founder

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-626-9755 
Roland@LitzRealEstate.com

Brian Vicars

Brian Vicars

Account Manager

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-500-2106 
Brian@LitzRealEstate.com

Emily Snider

Emily Snider

Brand Manager

Office: 317-882-8600
Mobile: 317-345-3880 
Emily@LitzRealEstate.com

Foster Branson

Foster Branson

Intern, Student at Marian University

Office: 317-882-8600

Meet The John Eaton Homes Team

John Eaton

John Eaton

CEO, Owner

Office: 317-602-7220
Mobile: 317-979-4304 
John@JohnEatonHomes.com

Ryan Bayless

Ryan Bayless

COO

Office: 317-602-7220 
ryan@JohnEatonHomes.com

Kyle Bayless

Kyle Bayless

Building Construction Estimator

Office: 317-602-7220 
kyle@JohnEatonHomes.com

Keith Bayless

Keith Bayless

Project Coordinator

Office: 317-602-7220 
Keith@JohnEatonHomes.com